Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Moliken
Director of Athletics
(610) 409-3606 lmoliken@ursinus.edu
Erin Stroble
Associate Athletic Director
(610) 409-3761 estroble@ursinus.edu
Kevin Small
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Kathy Wright
Assistant Director of Athletics/Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3498 kwright@ursinus.edu
Andy Edwards
Director of Athletic Communications
(610) 409-3612 andy.edwards@ursinus.edu
Zach Reagan
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(610) 409-3612 zreagan@ursinus.edu
Kathy Peck
Athletic Department Assistant
(610) 409-3606 kpeck@ursinus.edu
Carole Nienius
Athletic Department Assistant
(610) 409-3252 cnienius@ursinus.edu
Pam Chlad
Head Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3104 pchlad@ursinus.edu
Michelle Vande Berg
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3024 mvandeberg@ursinus.edu
Colin Dixon
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3477 cdixon@ursinus.edu
Akinori Kashiwagi
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3371 akashiwagi@ursinus.edu
Jeffrey Wolfe
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3180 jwolfe@ursinus.edu
Athletic Training Fax 610-409-3776
Kip Lacy
Athletics Operations Manager
(610) 409-3782 klacy@ursinus.edu
Sean Lacy
Assistant Equipment Manager
610-409-3782 slacy@ursinus.edu
Eric Hoffman
Fitness Center Supervisor/Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-409-3250 ehoffman@ursinus.edu
Paul Searles
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
psearles@ursinus.edu
Dana Roche
Athletic Department Assistant
droche@ursinus.edu
Athletics Fax (610) 409-3620

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Exeter
Head Baseball Coach
610-409-3207 sexeter@ursinus.edu
Chris Threadgill
Assistant Baseball Coach
Kenny Collins
Assistant Baseball Coach
kcollins@ursinus.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Gallagher
Head Coach
(610) 409-3351 pgallagher@ursinus.edu
Rob Quigley
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(610) 409-3059 rquigley@ursinus.edu
Steve Devlin
Defensive Coordinator
sdevlin@ursinus.edu
Dave Rackovan
Co-Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers
drackovan@ursinus.edu
Anthony Caljean
Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers
(610) 409-3150 acaljean@ursinus.edu
Pat Randolph
Assistant Football Coach/Running Backs
prandolph@ursinus.edu
Michael Moronese
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janelle Benner
Head Field Hockey Coach
(610) 409-3458 jbenner@ursinus.edu
Ashley Johnston
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Alyssa Thren
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Maddie Wagenfeld
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Aliki Torrence
Volunteer Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Schepers
Head Gymnastics Coach
610-409-3113 jschepers@ursinus.edu
Emily Repko
Assistant Gymnastics Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Small
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Keith Hack
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
610-409-3238 khack@ursinus.edu
Will Furey
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3238 wfurey@ursinus.edu
Justin Klingman
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jklingman@ursinus.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Hollis
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu
Ted McKenzie
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
610-409-3109 tmckenzie@ymail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Steele
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator
(610) 409-3473 jsteele@ursinus.edu
Ian Moore
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
imoore@ursinus.edu
Pat Jenkins
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Cappo
Head Men's Soccer Coach
610-409-3366 kcappo@ursinus.edu
Marc Meoli
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
mmeoli@ursinus.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feinberg
Head Coach
(610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Jerilyn Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald
Assistant Swimming Coach
Sarah Kolosky
Assistant Swimming Coach
skolosky@ursinus.edu
Justin Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Smith
Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Amanda-Leigh Hall
Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
Kyle Kramer
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate XC/T&F Coach - Recruiting Coordinator and Women's Distance
610-409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade
Assistant Track & Field Coach – Sprints, Hurdles, and Jumps
610-409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Gerry Shatzer
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Javelin
Evan Friend
Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints
Krista Snyder
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Combined Events
Sara Graham
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
sgraham@ursinus.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate XC/T&F Coach - Recruiting Coordinator and Women's Distance
610-409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Campo
Head Softball Coach
610-409-3471 scampo@ursinus.edu
Amy Gentile
Assistant Softball Coach
Jerry Thompson
Assistant Softball Coach
gthompson1@ursinus.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret White
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3103 mwhite@ursinus.edu
Kim Smith
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
ksmith2@ursinus.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Hollis
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Duffie
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(610) 409-3177 khagan@ursinus.edu
Sarah Cullinan
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
scullinan@ursinus.edu
Fran Knebels
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Kitty Dawson
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Racich
Head Wrestling Coach
610-409-4419 wracich@ursinus.edu
Maldwyn Cooper
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Lee Cox
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Pat Curry
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Chris Dinnein
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Alex Kramer
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Josh Mangle
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Patrick North
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Mike Spaid
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Anthony Terlizzi
Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aileen Ascolese
Head Women's Soccer Coach
610-409-3475 aascolese@ursinus.edu
Neil Hobbins
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
610-905-9390

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feinberg
Head Coach
(610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Jerilyn Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald
Assistant Swimming Coach
Sarah Kolosky
Assistant Swimming Coach
skolosky@ursinus.edu
Justin Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Smith
Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Amanda-Leigh Hall
Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
Kyle Kramer
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate XC/T&F Coach - Recruiting Coordinator and Women's Distance
610-409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade
Assistant Track & Field Coach – Sprints, Hurdles, and Jumps
610-409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Gerry Shatzer
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Javelin
Evan Friend
Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints
Krista Snyder
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Combined Events
Sara Graham
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
sgraham@ursinus.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cecily Scavicchio
Head Volleyball Coach
610-804-2621 cscavicchio@ursinus.edu
Rupert McCrea
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Danielle Kenny
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate XC/T&F Coach - Recruiting Coordinator and Women's Distance
610-409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com