Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Moliken Director of Athletics
(610) 409-3606 lmoliken@ursinus.edu
Erin Stroble Associate Athletic Director
(610) 409-3761 estroble@ursinus.edu
Kevin Small Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Kathy Wright Assistant Director of Athletics/Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3498 kwright@ursinus.edu
Andy Edwards Director of Athletic Communications
(610) 409-3612 andy.edwards@ursinus.edu
Trevor Newcomb Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(610) 409-3612 tnewcomb@ursinus.edu
Kathy Peck Athletic Department Assistant
(610) 409-3606 kpeck@ursinus.edu
Pam Chlad Head Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3104 pchlad@ursinus.edu
Carole Nienius Athletic Department Assistant
(610) 409-3252 cnienius@ursinus.edu
Michelle Vande Berg Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3024 mvandeberg@ursinus.edu
Colin Dixon Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3477 cdixon@ursinus.edu
Akinori Kashiwagi Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3371 akashiwagi@ursinus.edu
Jeffrey Wolfe Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3180 jwolfe@ursinus.edu
Athletic Training Fax
610-409-3776
Kip Lacy Athletics Operations Manager
(610) 409-3782 klacy@ursinus.edu
Sean Lacy Assistant Equipment Manager
610-409-3782 slacy@ursinus.edu
Mike Shelton Sports Manager
(610) 409-3782 mshelton@ursinus.edu
Eric Hoffman Fitness Center Supervisor/Strength & Conditioning Coach
610-409-3250 ehoffman@ursinus.edu
Paul Searles Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
psearles@ursinus.edu
Dana Roche Athletic Department Assistant
droche@ursinus.edu
Athletics Fax
(610) 409-3620

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Exeter Head Baseball Coach
610-409-3207 sexeter@ursinus.edu
Chris Threadgill Assistant Baseball Coach
Jerry Gares Assistant Baseball Coach
Mike Fassl Assistant Baseball Coach
JT Fisher Assistant Baseball Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Gallagher Head Coach
(610) 409-3351 pgallagher@ursinus.edu
Rob Quigley Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(610) 409-3059 rquigley@ursinus.edu
Dave Rackovan Co-Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers
drackovan@ursinus.edu
Anthony Caljean Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers
(610) 409-3150 acaljean@ursinus.edu
Shane Eachus Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
seachus@ursinus.edu
Pat Randolph Assistant Football Coach/Running Backs
prandolph@ursinus.edu
Michael Moronese Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janelle Benner Head Field Hockey Coach
(610) 409-3458 jbenner@ursinus.edu
Ashley Pultorak Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Alyssa Thren Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Maddie Wagenfeld Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Aliki Torrence Volunteer Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Schepers Head Gymnastics Coach
610-409-3113 jschepers@ursinus.edu
Emily Repko Assistant Gymnastics Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Small Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Keith Hack Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
610-409-3238 khack@ursinus.edu
Will Furey Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3238 wfurey@ursinus.edu
Justin Klingman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jklingman@ursinus.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Hollis Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu
Ted McKenzie Assistant Men's Golf Coach
610-409-3109 tmckenzie@ymail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Steele Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator
(610) 409-3473 jsteele@ursinus.edu
Ian Moore Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
imoore@ursinus.edu
Mark Stratton Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Cappo Head Men's Soccer Coach
610-409-3366 kcappo@ursinus.edu
Jonathan Castner Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
jcastner@ursinus.edu
Marc Meoli Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
mmeoli@ursinus.edu
Ryan Molyneaux Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feinberg Head Coach
(610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Jerilyn Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Matt McGuriman Director of Aquatics/Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 mmcguriman@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald Assistant Swimming Coach
Sarah Kolosky Assistant Swimming Coach
skolosky@ursinus.edu
Justin Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Smith Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Amanda Leigh-Hall Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
Kyle Kramer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon Associate XC/T&F Coach - Recruiting Coordinator and Women's Distance
610-409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade Assistant Track & Field Coach – Sprints, Hurdles, and Jumps
610-409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Tom Ciccoli Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-409-3457 tciccoli1@gmail.com
Gerry Shatzer Assistant Track & Field Coach - Javelin
Evan Friend Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon Associate XC/T&F Coach - Recruiting Coordinator and Women's Distance
610-409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Campo Head Softball Coach
610-409-3471 scampo@ursinus.edu
Amy Gentile Assistant Softball Coach
Jerry Thompson Assistant Softball Coach
gthompson1@ursinus.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret White Head Women's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3103 mwhite@ursinus.edu
Mo O'Connell Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
moconnell@ursinus.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Hollis Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Hagan Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(610) 409-3177 khagan@ursinus.edu
Sarah Cullinan Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
scullinan@ursinus.edu
Fran Knebels Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Racich Head Wrestling Coach
610-409-4419 wracich@ursinus.edu
Maldwyn Cooper Assistant Wrestling Coach
Lee Cox Assistant Wrestling Coach
Pat Curry Assistant Wrestling Coach
Sean Howard Assistant Wrestling Coach
Josh Mangle Assistant Wrestling Coach
Mike Arnold Assistant Wrestling Coach
Arthur McCall Assistant Wrestling Coach
Michael McCauley Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aileen Ascolese Head Women's Soccer Coach
610-409-3475 aascolese@ursinus.edu
Jim Realbuto Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(610) 914-8475 realbuto@comcast.net
Neil Hobbins Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
610-905-9390

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feinberg Head Coach
(610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Jerilyn Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald Assistant Swimming Coach
Matt McGuriman Director of Aquatics/Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 mmcguriman@ursinus.edu
Sarah Kolosky Assistant Swimming Coach
skolosky@ursinus.edu
Justin Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Smith Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Amanda Leigh-Hall Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
Kyle Kramer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon Associate XC/T&F Coach - Recruiting Coordinator and Women's Distance
610-409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade Assistant Track & Field Coach – Sprints, Hurdles, and Jumps
610-409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Tom Ciccoli Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
610-409-3457 tciccoli1@gmail.com
Gerry Shatzer Assistant Track & Field Coach - Javelin
Evan Friend Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cecily Scavicchio Head Volleyball Coach
cscavicchio@ursinus.edu
Rupert McCrea Assistant Volleyball Coach
Danielle Kenny Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon Associate XC/T&F Coach - Recruiting Coordinator and Women's Distance
610-409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com