Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Moliken Director of Athletics (610) 409-3606 lmoliken@ursinus.edu
Erin Stroble Associate Athletic Director (610) 409-3761 estroble@ursinus.edu
Kevin Small Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach (610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Kathy Wright Assistant Director of Athletics/Licensed Athletic Trainer (610) 409-3498 kwright@ursinus.edu
Andy Edwards Director of Athletic Communications 610-409-3612 aedwards@ursinus.edu
Kathy Peck Athletic Department Assistant (610) 409-3606 kpeck@ursinus.edu
Pam Chlad Head Licensed Athletic Trainer (610) 409-3104 pchlad@ursinus.edu
Carole Nienius Athletic Department Assistant (610) 409-3252 cnienius@ursinus.edu
Michelle Vande Berg Licensed Athletic Trainer (610) 409-3024 mvandeberg@ursinus.edu
Colin Dixon Licensed Athletic Trainer (610) 409-3477 cdixon@ursinus.edu
Akinori Kashiwagi Licensed Athletic Trainer (610) 409-3371 akashiwagi@ursinus.edu
Jeffrey Wolfe Licensed Athletic Trainer (610) 409-3180 jwolfe@ursinus.edu
Athletic Training Fax 610-409-3776
Kip Lacy Athletics Operations Manager (610) 409-3782 klacy@ursinus.edu
Sean Lacy Assistant Equipment Manager 610-409-3782 slacy@ursinus.edu
Mike Shelton Sports Manager (610) 409-3782 mshelton@ursinus.edu
Athletics Fax (610) 409-3620

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Stan Exeter Head Baseball Coach 610-409-3207 sexeter@ursinus.edu
Chris Threadgill Assistant Baseball Coach
Jerry Gares Assistant Baseball Coach
Mike Fassl Assistant Baseball Coach
JT Fisher Assistant Baseball Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Gallagher Head Coach (610) 409-3351 pgallagher@ursinus.edu
Rob Quigley Associate Head Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line (610) 409-3059 rquigley@ursinus.edu
Anthony Caljean Defensive Line (610) 409-3150 acaljean@ursinus.edu
Shane Eachus Defensive Coordinator seachus@ursinus.edu
Pat Randolph Assistant Football Coach/Wide Receivers prandolph@ursinus.edu
Bernie Gavlick Assistant Football Coach/Tight Ends bgavlick@ursinus.edu
Travis Ford-Bey Assistant Football Coach/Linebackers Tfordbey@ursinus.edu
Bruce Fleming Assistant Football Coach/Assistant Secondary Bfleming@ursinus.edu
Dave Lotier Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs Dlotier@ursinus.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Janelle Benner Head Field Hockey Coach (610) 409-3458 jbenner@ursinus.edu
Ashley Pultorak Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Alyssa Thren Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Emily Stull Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Schepers Head Gymnastics Coach 610-409-3113 jschepers@ursinus.edu
Emily Repko Assistant Gymnastics Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Small Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach (610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Keith Hack Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 610-409-3238 khack@ursinus.edu
Will Furey Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (610) 409-3238 wfurey@ursinus.edu
Justin Klingman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jklingman@ursinus.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Wes Hollis Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach (610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu
Ted McKenzie Assistant Men's Golf Coach 610-409-3109 tmckenzie@ymail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Steele Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator (610) 409-3473 jsteele@ursinus.edu
David Page Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (610) 409-3473 dpage@ursinus.edu
David Espenshade Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Cappo Head Men's Soccer Coach 610-409-3366 kcappo@ursinus.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Feinberg Head Coach (610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Jerilyn Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach (610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Matt McGuriman Director of Aquatics/Assistant Swimming Coach (610) 409-3102 mmcguriman@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald Assistant Swimming Coach
Sarah Kolosky Assistant Swimming Coach skolosky@ursinus.edu
Justin Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Kristie Berdy Assistant Coach
Pete Smith Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach (610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Burnick Associate XC/T&F Coach & Recruiting Coordinator 610-409-3253 cburnick@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade Assistant Track & Field Coach – Director of Jumping Events 610-409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Miles Burrell Assistant Track & Field Coach – Director of Throwing Events 610-409-3457 mburrell@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Volunteer Assistant Coach (814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Gerry Shatzer Volunteer Assistant T&F Coach - Javelin

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Burnick Associate XC/T&F Coach & Recruiting Coordinator 610-409-3253 cburnick@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Volunteer Assistant Coach (814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Samantha Campo Head Softball Coach 610-409-3471 scampo@ursinus.edu
Amy Gentile Assistant Softball Coach
Brooke Kalman Assistant Softball Coach bkalman@ursinus.edu
Jerry Thompson Assistant Softball Coach gthompson1@ursinus.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Margaret White Head Women's Basketball Coach (610) 409-3103 mwhite@ursinus.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Wes Hollis Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach (610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Hagan Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (610) 409-3177 khagan@ursinus.edu
Sarah Cullinan Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach scullinan@ursinus.edu
Fran Knebels Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Racich Head Wrestling Coach 610-409-4419 wracich@ursinus.edu
Maldwyn Cooper Assistant Wrestling Coach
Lee Cox Assistant Wrestling Coach
Pat Curry Assistant Wrestling Coach
Sean Howard Assistant Wrestling Coach
Josh Mangle Assistant Wrestling Coach
Arthur McCall Assistant Wrestling Coach
Michael McCauley Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Wakeman Head Women's Soccer Coach 610-905-9390 kwakeman@ursinus.edu
Bill Clugston Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (610) 409-3475
Jim Realbuto Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (610) 914-8475 realbuto@comcast.net

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Feinberg Head Coach (610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Jerilyn Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach (610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald Assistant Swimming Coach
Matt McGuriman Director of Aquatics/Assistant Swimming Coach (610) 409-3102 mmcguriman@ursinus.edu
Sarah Kolosky Assistant Swimming Coach skolosky@ursinus.edu
Justin Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Smith Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach (610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Kristie Berdy Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Burnick Associate XC/T&F Coach & Recruiting Coordinator 610-409-3253 cburnick@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade Assistant Track & Field Coach – Director of Jumping Events 610-409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Miles Burrell Assistant Track & Field Coach – Director of Throwing Events 610-409-3457 mburrell@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Volunteer Assistant Coach (814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Gerry Shatzer Volunteer Assistant T&F Coach - Javelin

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Groff Head Volleyball Coach 610-409-3305 jgroff@ursinus.edu
Kelly Groff Assistant Volleyball Coach
Bill Smith Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Burnick Associate XC/T&F Coach & Recruiting Coordinator 610-409-3253 cburnick@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Volunteer Assistant Coach (814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com