Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Moliken Director of Athletics
(610) 409-3606 lmoliken@ursinus.edu
Erin Stroble Associate Athletic Director
(610) 409-3761 estroble@ursinus.edu
Kevin Small Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Kathy Wright Assistant Director of Athletics/Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3498 kwright@ursinus.edu
Andy Edwards Director of Athletic Communications
(610) 409-3612 andy.edwards@ursinus.edu
Kathy Peck Athletic Department Assistant
(610) 409-3606 kpeck@ursinus.edu
Pam Chlad Head Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3104 pchlad@ursinus.edu
Carole Nienius Athletic Department Assistant
(610) 409-3252 cnienius@ursinus.edu
Michelle Vande Berg Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3024 mvandeberg@ursinus.edu
Colin Dixon Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3477 cdixon@ursinus.edu
Akinori Kashiwagi Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3371 akashiwagi@ursinus.edu
Jeffrey Wolfe Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3180 jwolfe@ursinus.edu
Athletic Training Fax
610-409-3776
Kip Lacy Athletics Operations Manager
(610) 409-3782 klacy@ursinus.edu
Sean Lacy Assistant Equipment Manager
610-409-3782 slacy@ursinus.edu
Mike Shelton Sports Manager
(610) 409-3782 mshelton@ursinus.edu
Athletics Fax
(610) 409-3620

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Exeter Head Baseball Coach
610-409-3207 sexeter@ursinus.edu
Chris Threadgill Assistant Baseball Coach
Jerry Gares Assistant Baseball Coach
Mike Fassl Assistant Baseball Coach
JT Fisher Assistant Baseball Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Gallagher Head Coach
(610) 409-3351 pgallagher@ursinus.edu
Rob Quigley Associate Head Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(610) 409-3059 rquigley@ursinus.edu
Dave Rackovan Co-Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs
drackovan@ursinus.edu
Anthony Caljean Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers
(610) 409-3150 acaljean@ursinus.edu
Shane Eachus Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
seachus@ursinus.edu
Pat Randolph Assistant Football Coach/Wide Receivers
prandolph@ursinus.edu
Bernie Gavlick Assistant Football Coach - Tight Ends/Kickers/Punters
bgavlick@ursinus.edu
Matt Giampa Operations
mgiampa@ursinus.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janelle Benner Head Field Hockey Coach
(610) 409-3458 jbenner@ursinus.edu
Ashley Pultorak Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Alyssa Thren Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Emily Stull Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Schepers Head Gymnastics Coach
610-409-3113 jschepers@ursinus.edu
Emily Repko Assistant Gymnastics Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Small Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Keith Hack Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
610-409-3238 khack@ursinus.edu
Will Furey Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3238 wfurey@ursinus.edu
Justin Klingman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jklingman@ursinus.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Hollis Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu
Ted McKenzie Assistant Men's Golf Coach
610-409-3109 tmckenzie@ymail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Steele Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator
(610) 409-3473 jsteele@ursinus.edu
David Page Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(610) 409-3473 dpage@ursinus.edu
David Espenshade Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Cappo Head Men's Soccer Coach
610-409-3366 kcappo@ursinus.edu
Marc Meoli Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Shane Quinn Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Steve Weaver Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feinberg Head Coach
(610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Jerilyn Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Matt McGuriman Director of Aquatics/Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 mmcguriman@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald Assistant Swimming Coach
Sarah Kolosky Assistant Swimming Coach
skolosky@ursinus.edu
Justin Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Smith Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Kristie Berdy Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Burnick Associate XC/T&F Coach & Recruiting Coordinator
610-409-3253 cburnick@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade Assistant Track & Field Coach – Director of Jumping Events
610-409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Miles Burrell Assistant Track & Field Coach – Director of Throwing Events
610-409-3457 mburrell@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Volunteer Assistant Coach
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Gerry Shatzer Volunteer Assistant T&F Coach - Javelin
Jennifer Cronin-Bauer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Burnick Associate XC/T&F Coach & Recruiting Coordinator
610-409-3253 cburnick@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Volunteer Assistant Coach
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Jennifer Cronin-Bauer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Campo Head Softball Coach
610-409-3471 scampo@ursinus.edu
Amy Gentile Assistant Softball Coach
Jerry Thompson Assistant Softball Coach
gthompson1@ursinus.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret White Head Women's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3103 mwhite@ursinus.edu
Mo O'Connell Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Hollis Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Hagan Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(610) 409-3177 khagan@ursinus.edu
Sarah Cullinan Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
scullinan@ursinus.edu
Fran Knebels Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Racich Head Wrestling Coach
610-409-4419 wracich@ursinus.edu
Maldwyn Cooper Assistant Wrestling Coach
Lee Cox Assistant Wrestling Coach
Pat Curry Assistant Wrestling Coach
Sean Howard Assistant Wrestling Coach
Josh Mangle Assistant Wrestling Coach
Arthur McCall Assistant Wrestling Coach
Michael McCauley Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Wakeman Head Women's Soccer Coach
610-905-9390 kwakeman@ursinus.edu
Bill Clugston Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(610) 409-3475
Jim Realbuto Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(610) 914-8475 realbuto@comcast.net

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feinberg Head Coach
(610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Jerilyn Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald Assistant Swimming Coach
Matt McGuriman Director of Aquatics/Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 mmcguriman@ursinus.edu
Sarah Kolosky Assistant Swimming Coach
skolosky@ursinus.edu
Justin Kucharski Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Smith Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Kristie Berdy Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Burnick Associate XC/T&F Coach & Recruiting Coordinator
610-409-3253 cburnick@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade Assistant Track & Field Coach – Director of Jumping Events
610-409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Miles Burrell Assistant Track & Field Coach – Director of Throwing Events
610-409-3457 mburrell@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Volunteer Assistant Coach
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Gerry Shatzer Volunteer Assistant T&F Coach - Javelin
Jennifer Cronin-Bauer Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Groff Head Volleyball Coach
610-409-3305 jgroff@ursinus.edu
Kelly Groff Assistant Volleyball Coach
Bill Smith Assistant Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Burnick Associate XC/T&F Coach & Recruiting Coordinator
610-409-3253 cburnick@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius Volunteer Assistant Coach
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Jennifer Cronin-Bauer Volunteer Assistant Coach