2011 Ursinus College Baseball Schedule

Overall 14-21
Pct. .400
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-3
Away 5-10
Neutral 2-8
Games 35
Runs 228
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .382
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 12
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
Bridgewater St.
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Lawnwood Park
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
Neumann
@ Spring Break Trip - Fort Pierce Florida
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
Lebanon Valley
@ Spring Break Trip - Fort Pierce Florida
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
Susquehanna
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
Susquehanna
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
Misericordia
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Cancelled
Elizabethtown
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
Alvernia
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
Alvernia
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
TCNJ
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
Penn St.-Abington
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
Penn St.-Abington
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Postponed
Lebanon Valley
rescheduled to Wednesday, April 13 at 3:30 p.m.
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 11 innings
Washington College *
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
game moved from April 1
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
Frank. & Marsh. *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
Frank. & Marsh. *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
DeSales
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
Widener
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
McDaniel *
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
Albright
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
Johns Hopkins
Centennial Conference playoffs
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
Haverford
@ at Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, Md. Centennial Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event