2013 Ursinus College Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-27 .206 3-15 .167 Lost 2 1-10 3-12 3-5
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
34 143 .245 .334 .301 2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Manchester @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 13-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 11-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Emerson @ Myrtle Beach W, 16-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Catholic @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 4-0 Final
  vs. Mt. Aloysius @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 11-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Grove City @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Grove City @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Arcadia L, 13-2 Final
  Lebanon Valley Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 23 Richard Stockton L, 8-1 Final
  Richard Stockton L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Penn St.-Abington L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  at Penn St.-Abington L, 5-4 Final - 9 innings
Tue., Mar. 26 Penn St.-Berks Postponed
Thu., Mar. 28 at TCNJ W, 10-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Gettysburg * L, 17-5 Final
  at Gettysburg * L, 11-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 at Muhlenberg * L, 14-11 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 Muhlenberg * W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Washington College * L, 4-1 Final
  at Washington College * W, 7-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Frank. & Marsh. * L, 12-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Delaware Valley L, 10-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Dickinson * L, 3-2 Final - 18 innings
  Dickinson * L, 7-6 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Apr. 14 at Frank. & Marsh. * L, 10-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Haverford * L, 14-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at DeSales L, 16-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 at Johns Hopkins * L, 4-2 Final
  at Johns Hopkins * L, 8-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 Haverford * L, 4-1 Final - 11 innings
Tue., Apr. 23 Swarthmore * L, 5-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Albright Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 26 at Swarthmore * W, 9-4 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 27 McDaniel * L, 5-3 Final
  McDaniel * L, 8-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event