2017 Ursinus Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-6
Away 8-4
Neutral 8-2
Games 33
Runs 220
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .393
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 13
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
East. Mennonite
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
East. Mennonite
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
New Jersey City
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
New Jersey City
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
SUNY Poly
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
SUNY Poly
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Muskingum
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Muskingum
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
#19/17 TCNJ
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
SUNY-Canton
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
SUNY-Canton
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
SUNY-Canton
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
Penn St.-Berks
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
McDaniel *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Penn St.-Berks
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
DeSales
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Immaculata
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
#8/9 Johns Hopkins *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
#8/9 Johns Hopkins *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
12:30 PM
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
Washington College *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event