2017 Ursinus Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
- - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. East. Mennonite @ Auburndale, Fla. 9:30 AM
  vs. East. Mennonite @ Auburndale, Fla. 12:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. New Jersey City @ Leesburg, Fla. 10:00 AM
  vs. New Jersey City @ Leesburg, Fla. 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Auburndale, Fla. 9:15 AM
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Auburndale, Fla. 12:15 PM
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. SUNY Poly @ Winter Haven, Fla. TBA
  vs. SUNY Poly @ Winter Haven, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 10 at Muskingum 9:00 AM
  at Muskingum 12:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 16 at Gwynedd Mercy 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 Pitt.-Bradford 1:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 19 Pitt.-Bradford 12:30 PM
  Pitt.-Bradford 3:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 23 at TCNJ 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 SUNY-Canton 12:30 PM
  SUNY-Canton 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 26 SUNY-Canton 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 at Dickinson * 12:30 PM
  at Dickinson * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at Salisbury 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 04 at Haverford * 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at DeSales 3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Haverford * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at McDaniel * 12:30 PM
  at McDaniel * 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 Franklin & Marshall * 3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 Penn St.-Berks 3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 at Franklin & Marshall * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Gettysburg * 12:30 PM
  Gettysburg * 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 Swarthmore * 3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 at Swarthmore * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Johns Hopkins * Senior Day 12:30 PM
  Johns Hopkins * Senior Day 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 at Muhlenberg * 3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 Muhlenberg * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Washington College * 12:30 PM
  at Washington College * 3:30 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event