2012 Ursinus College Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 372.8
Rush 105.3
Pass 267.5
Pts/game 27.8
Yds allowed 378.7
Rush allowed 188.7
Pass allowed 190.0
Pts allowed/game 22.9
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 24-20
TCNJ
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 48-7
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 40-28
Frank. & Marsh. *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 40-21
McDaniel *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 24-7
Moravian *
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 37-27
Juniata *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 36-0
Susquehanna *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 35-17
Johns Hopkins *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final - OT
L, 24-17
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 48-7
Dickinson *
Senior Day
H
* Conference