2016 Ursinus Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 344.9
Rush 109.5
Pass 235.4
Pts/game 21.0
Yds allowed 414.1
Rush allowed 139.0
Pass allowed 275.1
Pts allowed/game 32.9
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 23-13
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 42-17
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 34-12
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 30-27
McDaniel *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 33-32
Moravian *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 38-27
Juniata *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 31-24
Susquehanna *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 42-7
#9/7 Johns Hopkins *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 49-7
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 37-14
Dickinson *
Senior Day
H
* Conference