2018 Ursinus Football Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 480.0
Rush 214.8
Pass 265.3
Pts/game 33.0
Yds allowed 226.5
Rush allowed 89.5
Pass allowed 137.0
Pts allowed/game 12.0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 34-13
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 42-7
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 35-14
Juniata *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Moravian *
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Susquehanna *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
Senior Day
H
* Conference