2012 Ursinus College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 51
Goals/ game 2.7
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 17.7
GAA 2.19
Green cards 4
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
East. Mennonite
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
Messiah
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
Neumann
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Frank. & Marsh. * ^
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
TCNJ
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
McDaniel *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
William Smith
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
West Chester
Snell Cup Game
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final - OT
Washington College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
Homecoming - Senior Day
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
Washington College
Centennial Conference First Round
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Frank. & Marsh.
Centennial Conference Semifinal
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event