2018 Ursinus Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 21
Goals/ game 3.0
Shot % .206
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.00
Green cards 4
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rowan
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
#2 Messiah
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
William Smith
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
McDaniel *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gettysburg *
Homecoming/Family Day
H
Thu Sep 27
at
7:30 PM
TCNJ
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Washington College *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
Senior Day
H
* Conference