2018 Ursinus Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
12:00 PM
Rowan
A
Wed Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Messiah
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
William Smith
H
Wed Sep 12
at
5:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 15
at
5:30 PM
McDaniel *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Gettysburg *
Homecoming/Family Day
H
Thu Sep 27
at
7:30 PM
TCNJ
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Washington College *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
Senior Day
H
* Conference