2017 Ursinus Gymnastics Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Thu., Jan. 12 West Chester Final L, 191.050-186.875
Sun., Jan. 22 at Temple Final L, 193.375-189.350
Sat., Jan. 28 at Rutgers Final 191.350
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Temple Final 190.850
Sun., Feb. 12 Cortland St. Final W, 189.675-185.975
Sun., Feb. 26 at Ithaca Final 188.825 - 1st
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 Brockport St. Final L, 193.325-190.975
Sat., Mar. 11 at West Chester Final L, 193.675-191.500
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. NCGA East % @ Brockport, N.Y. Final 2nd - 189.450
Fri., Mar. 31 vs. NCGA Team/All-Around Championships % @ Menomonie, Wisc. Final 4th - 186.750
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. NCGA Individual Championships % @ Menomonie, Wisc. Final
% Postseason
Bold: Home event