2017 Ursinus Gymnastics Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Jan. 12 West Chester Final L, 191.050-186.875
Sun., Jan. 22 at Temple Final L, 193.375-189.350
Sat., Jan. 28 at Rutgers Final 191.350
Sat., Feb. 04 at Temple Final 190.850
Sun., Feb. 12 Cortland St. Final W, 189.675-185.975
Sun., Feb. 26 at Ithaca 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 05 Brockport St. 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 at West Chester 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. NCGA East % @ Brockport, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 vs. NCGA Team/All-Around Championships % @ Menomonie, Wisc. 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. NCGA Individual Championships % @ Menomonie, Wisc. 4:00 PM
% Postseason
Bold: Home event