2012-2013 Ursinus College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-15 .400 8-10 .444 Lost 1 6-5 4-6 0-4
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 69.5 43.3 30.7 70.7 36.3 12.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Middlebury @ Lebanon Valley Rinso Marquette Tournament L, 78-73 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Staten Island @ at Lebanon Valley College, Annville, Pa. Rinso Marquette Tournament - Consolation L, 61-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 McDaniel * W, 85-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at Neumann Coaches V. Cancer Classic W, 52-51 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 Frank. & Marsh. * L, 68-63 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Swarthmore * W, 82-79 Final - OT
Mon., Dec. 03 Moravian L, 81-76 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Haverford * W, 74-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Dickinson * L, 80-75 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 Eastern W, 93-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Cortland St. @ Embry-Riddle; Daytona Beach, Fla. Land of Magic Classic L, 85-53 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Hamilton @ Embry-Riddle Land of Magic Classic L, 85-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Johns Hopkins * W, 65-64 Final - 2OT
Tue., Jan. 08 Gettysburg * L, 61-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at McDaniel * L, 90-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Washington College * L, 70-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Swarthmore * W, 95-90 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 23 Muhlenberg * L, 75-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Dickinson * L, 82-63 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 at Frank. & Marsh. * L, 76-58 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Gettysburg * L, 79-67 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Haverford * W, 64-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Johns Hopkins * Senior Day W, 58-50 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Washington College * W, 74-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Muhlenberg * L, 80-56 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event