2016-17 Ursinus Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 7-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 27
Pts per game 78.7
FG % 46.1
3PT % 37.0
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Grantham, Pa.
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Messiah
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Haverford *
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Widener
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
McDaniel *
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
#22 Swarthmore *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Eastern
H
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
Rosemont
H
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
Oneonta St.
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Edgewood
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final - OT
Washington College *
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final - 3OT
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
McDaniel *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Washington College *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
#24 Swarthmore *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Dickinson *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Johns Hopkins %
CC 1st Round
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Swarthmore %
CC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event