2011-12 Ursinus College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Sep. 15 at Moravian Invitational #   11th
Mon., Sep. 19 at Swarthmore Invitational #   3rd
Mon., Oct. 03 at Lebanon Valley Invitational #   11th
Wed., Oct. 05 at Rosemont Invitational #   5th
Mon., Oct. 17 at Muhlenberg Invitational NTS NTS
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Susquehanna @ at Hyland Hills Golf Club, Southern Pines, N.C.   311-324W
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. Moravian Invitational @ at Woodstone Golf Club 12:30 p.m. 9th
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. McDaniel Spring Invitational @ at The Bridges Golf Club Noon
Sun., Apr. 01 vs. McDaniel Spring Invitational @ at The Bridges Golf Club Noon 18th - 692
Mon., Apr. 02 vs. LVC Invitational @ at Lebanon County Club, Lebanon, Pa. 12:30 p.m. 13th - 345
Mon., Apr. 09 vs. Swarthmore College Quad @ at Rolling Green 1:30 p.m. 1st
Tue., Apr. 17 vs. Ursinus Invitational @ at Stonewall Golf Club, Elverson, Pa. 11:15 a.m. 2nd - 318
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Alvernia Invitational @ at Reading CC, Reading, Pa. 12:00 p.m. 3rd - 325
Tue., Apr. 24 vs. Messiah College Invitational @ at Blue Ridge Country Club, Harrisburg, Pa. 12:00 p.m. 367 pts
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ at Blue Ridge Country Club, Harrisburg, Pa.   NTS
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ at Blue Ridge Country Club, Harrisburg, Pa. Noon NTS
Mon., Apr. 30 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ at Blue Ridge Country Club, Harrisburg, Pa. Noon NTS
# Exhibition