2013 Ursinus College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 3
Home 6-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 129
Assists 78
Goals/ game 9.21
Shots/ game 36.4
Shot % 25.3
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Messiah
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
Widener
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
Richard Stockton
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
Montclair St.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
Eastern
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Frank. & Marsh. *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Dickinson *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
McDaniel *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - OT
Muhlenberg *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event