2013 Ursinus College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-5 .643 3-5 .375 Won 3 6-2 3-3 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
14 129 78 9.21 36.4 25.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 02 Messiah W, 13-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 at Widener W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 at Richard Stockton W, 15-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Montclair St. W, 10-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 Eastern W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Swarthmore * L, 13-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Frank. & Marsh. * L, 10-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Dickinson * L, 8-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 York (Pa.) W, 10-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Washington College * L, 17-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Gettysburg * L, 10-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at McDaniel * W, 11-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Haverford * W, 10-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 Muhlenberg * Senior Day W, 11-10 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold: Home event