2012 Ursinus College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.41
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 11.4
GAA 2.65
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Misericordia
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Widener
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Frostburg St.
@ at Haverford College, Haverford, Pa Jimmy Mills Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Gwynedd-Mercy
@ Haverford College, Haverford, Pa. Jimmy Mills Tournament
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Scranton
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Gettysburg *
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Immaculata
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
McDaniel *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Frank. & Marsh. *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Washington College *
Family Day
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
King's (Pa.)
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Goucher
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dickinson *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Muhlenberg *
Homecoming
H
* Conference