2017 Ursinus Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-13-1
Pct. .156
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-6-1
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.69
Shot % .084
Shots/ game 8.2
GAA 2.77
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Susquehanna
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Arcadia
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Marywood
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Neumann
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
McDaniel *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kean
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Washington College *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Dickinson *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Stockton
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Goucher
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Gettysburg *
A
* Conference