2012-13 Ursinus College Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 27 at Dickinson * ^ 1:00 p.m. 117.5-87.5L
Sat., Nov. 03 Salisbury ^ 1:00 p.m. 109-91W
Wed., Nov. 07 Albright ^ 6:00 p.m. 103-102W
Sat., Nov. 10 McDaniel * ^ 1:00 p.m. 114-85W
Sat., Nov. 17 at Gettysburg * ^ 1:00 p.m. 181-81L
Fri., Nov. 30 at West Chester Invitational # 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 01 at West Chester Invitational # 9:30 a.m./5:30 p.m. 2nd - 633 pts
Sat., Dec. 08 at Swarthmore * ^ 1:00 p.m. 110-95L
Sat., Jan. 12 at York (Pa.) ^ 1:00 p.m. 153-102W
Sat., Jan. 19 at Cabrini ^ 1:00 p.m. 107-59W
Sat., Jan. 26 F&M * ^ 1:00 p.m. 109-96W
Sat., Feb. 02 at Washington College * ^ 1:00 p.m. 109-96W
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Centennial Conference Championships # @ at Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, Pa. 9:00 a.m. 3rd - 158 pts
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Centennial Conference Championships # @ at Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, Pa. 9:00 a.m. 2nd - 393 pts
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Centennial Conference Championships # @ at Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, Pa. 9:00 a.m. 2nd - 585 pts
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event