2016-17 Ursinus Men's Swimming Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-3 .625 3-3 .500 Lost 1 3-1 2-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 29 at Dickinson * W, 117-88 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 vs. NYU Invitational @ New York, N.Y.
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. NYU Invitational @ New York, N.Y. Final
Sat., Nov. 12 McDaniel * W, 122-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Gettysburg * L, 152-110 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Swarthmore * L, 137-125 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 09 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester, Pa.
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester, Pa. Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 vs. Snowbird Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Cabrini W, 169-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Albright W, 130-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Franklin & Marshall * W, 143-119 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Washington College * L, 133-129 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. McGinness Invitational @ Lancaster, Pa. Final
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa. 5th - 137
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa. 3rd - 344
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa. 3rd - 533
* Conference
Bold: Home event