2011-12 Ursinus College Men's Tennis Schedule

October
Sat Oct 01
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Regionals
@ Fredericksburg, VA
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
York (Pa.)
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
TCNJ
@ Spring Break Trip, Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Marywood
@ Spring Break Trip, Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Spring Break Trip, Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cornerstone
in Orlando, Fla.
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
King's (Pa.)
@ Spring Break Trip, Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Clark (Mass.)
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Berks
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Alvernia
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Dickinson *
Dual with women
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Frank. & Marsh. *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrini
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-0
Johns Hopkins *
Dual with women
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Washington College *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Gettysburg *
Dual with women
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
Arcadia
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
West Chester
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rutgers-Camden
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference