2012 - 2013 Ursinus College Men's Tennis Schedule

September
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Invitational
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
Centennial Conference Invitational
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA Regional #
@ at Mary Washington University
N
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
Lebanon Valley
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
King's (Pa.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
Cornerstone
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Postponed
Penn St.-Berks
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
West Chester
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
Frank. & Marsh. *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
Moravian
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
Washington College *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
Alvernia
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
Rutgers-Camden
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
McDaniel *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
Muhlenberg *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
Swarthmore
Centennial Conference Playoffs - 1st Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event