2016-17 Ursinus Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 4-1
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Piedmont
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
King's (Pa.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Clark University
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Cabrini
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Moravian
H
Tue Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
TCNJ
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Oneonta St.
H
Wed Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event