2009-10 Ursinus College Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Dec. 05 Ursinus Winter Invitational 6th
Fri., Dec. 11 Ursinus Quad Meet 2nd
Fri., Jan. 08 at University of Delaware Invitational 1st
Sat., Jan. 16 at Ursinus
Fri., Jan. 22 Collegeville Classic
Wed., Jan. 27 Ursinus Pentathlon
Sat., Jan. 30 at Ursinus
Sat., Feb. 06 Frank Colden Invitational @ Ursinus
Sat., Feb. 13 at Ursinus
Fri., Feb. 19 at Ursinus
Sat., Feb. 27 at Ursinus
Sat., Mar. 06 at Ursinus
Fri., Mar. 12 at Ursinus
Sat., Mar. 20 at West Chester Invitational NTS
Fri., Mar. 26 vs. Danny Curran Invitational # @ at Widener University NTS
Sat., Mar. 27 vs. Danny Curran Invitational # @ at Widener University NTS
Sat., Apr. 03 at Muhlenberg Invitational # NTS
Fri., Apr. 09 at West Chester Invitational #2 # 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 10 at West Chester Invitational #2 # 10:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 16 at Widener University Invitational # NTS
Sat., Apr. 17 at Widener University Invitational # NTS
Thu., Apr. 22 at Penn Relays # NTS
Fri., Apr. 23 at Penn Relays # NTS
Sat., Apr. 24 at Penn Relays # NTS
Fri., Apr. 30 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ at Swarthmore College 5th
Mon., May. 10 vs. Tupenny Twilight Meet @ at Swarthmore College NTS
Sat., Apr. 17 at Moravian Invitational # NTS
Sat., May. 01 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ at Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, Pa. 5th
Sun., May. 02 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ at Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, Pa. 4th
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event