2017 Ursinus Softball Schedule

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Won 2
Home 6-6
Away 5-5
Neutral 4-8
Games 34
Runs 153
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .352
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 3
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Medaille
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Eureka
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
East. Mennonite
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Wesley
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
Randolph
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Mary Washington
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Penn College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Wilkes
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Salisbury
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Salisbury
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lynchburg
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
#13 Moravian
@ Maplezone Sports Institute
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
#13 Moravian
@ Maplezone Sports Institute
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Eastern
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Eastern
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
Washington College *
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Washington College *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
McDaniel *
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Postponed
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Postponed
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
Immaculata
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
Immaculata
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
Gettysburg *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Gettysburg *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Delaware Valley
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event