2017 Ursinus Softball Schedule

Overall 17-19
Pct. .472
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Won 4
Home 6-6
Away 7-5
Neutral 4-8
Games 36
Runs 162
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .353
Slugging % .358
Home Runs 3
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Medaille
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Eureka
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
East. Mennonite
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wesley
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Randolph
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Mary Washington
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Penn College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wilkes
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 8-6
Salisbury
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-4
Salisbury
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Lynchburg
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Lynchburg
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
#13 Moravian
@ Maplezone Sports Institute
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-3
#13 Moravian
@ Maplezone Sports Institute
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Eastern
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Washington College *
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 5-3
Washington College *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-3
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-4
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Swarthmore *
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Immaculata
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Immaculata
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-2
Gettysburg *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Gettysburg *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Haverford *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-3
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Delaware Valley
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
Dickinson *
A
* Conference