2008-09 Ursinus College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-19 .240 5-13 .278 Lost 1 2-8 3-11 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Grove City @ Messiah W, 60-52 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 at Messiah L, 61-34 Final
Tue., Dec. 02 Washington (Md.) * L, 76-49 Final
Thu., Dec. 04 Bryn Mawr * W, 68-43 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 Gettysburg * L, 69-66 Final
Wed., Dec. 17 at Delaware Valley L, 60-52 Final
Fri., Dec. 19 Albright L, 70-45 Final
Wed., Jan. 07 at Johns Hopkins * L, 70-43 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 McDaniel * L, 54-44 Final
Tue., Jan. 13 at Frank. & Marsh. * W, 58-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 at Moravian L, 83-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 at Gettysburg * L, 83-58 Final
Tue., Jan. 20 at Bryn Mawr * W, 48-41 Final
Thu., Jan. 22 Haverford * L, 50-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at Swarthmore * L, 69-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 28 at Muhlenberg * L, 80-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 Johns Hopkins * L, 64-46 Final
Tue., Feb. 03 at TCNJ L, 69-58 Final
Thu., Feb. 05 at Washington (Md.) * L, 63-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at McDaniel * L, 71-59 Final
Tue., Feb. 10 Frank. & Marsh. * W, 57-54 Final
Thu., Feb. 12 at Alvernia L, 61-48 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 Dickinson * L, 64-47 Final
Wed., Feb. 18 at Haverford * W, 61-55 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 21 Muhlenberg * L, 68-65 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event