2010-11 Ursinus College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-11 .577 11-9 .550 Lost 2 8-4 6-6 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 55.7 35.5 29.4 63.8 38.4 11.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 17 at Elizabethtown W, 51-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. DeSales @ at DeSales University, Center Valley, Pa. DeSales University Tournament W, 39-37 Final
Sun., Nov. 21 vs. Wm. Paterson @ at DeSales University, Center Valley, Pa. DeSales University Tournament L, 61-44 Final
Tue., Nov. 23 at McDaniel * W, 70-59 Final
Tue., Nov. 30 Frank. & Marsh. * W, 60-55 Final
Thu., Dec. 02 at Bryn Mawr * W, 65-30 Final
Sat., Dec. 04 at Swarthmore * L, 70-62 Final
Wed., Dec. 08 Haverford * W, 65-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 11 at Dickinson * W, 44-33 Final
Mon., Jan. 03 Delaware Valley W, 61-40 Final
Wed., Jan. 05 McDaniel * L, 53-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 08 at Johns Hopkins * W, 79-75 Final - OT
Thu., Jan. 13 Gettysburg * W, 57-53 Final
Mon., Jan. 17 at Frank. & Marsh. * L, 71-55 Final
Wed., Jan. 19 Muhlenberg * L, 61-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 22 Swarthmore * W, 60-46 Final
Thu., Jan. 27 at Washington College * L, 49-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 29 Dickinson * L, 49-45 Final
Mon., Jan. 31 Albright W, 55-53 Final
Wed., Feb. 02 Bryn Mawr * W, 61-33 Final
Sat., Feb. 05 at Gettysburg * L, 65-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 09 at Haverford * W, 59-55 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 12 Johns Hopkins * L, 72-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 16 Washington College * W, 50-44 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 at Muhlenberg * L, 67-61 Final
Wed., Feb. 23 at Frank. & Marsh. Centennial Conference First Round L, 61-49 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event