2012-13 Ursinus College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13 .480 9-11 .450 Lost 1 5-7 5-6 2-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 58.1 35.6 32.1 65.2 38.4 10.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Nov. 15 Moravian L, 75-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Cortland St. @ Selinsgrove, Pa. Susquehanna Pepsi Tip-Off Tournament W, 59-54 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Penn State-Harrisburg @ Selinsgrove, PA W, 85-38 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Frank. & Marsh. * W, 48-45 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 Bryn Mawr * W, 67-34 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 at Johns Hopkins * L, 70-61 Final - OT
Tue., Dec. 04 at Washington College * L, 71-40 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 Haverford * L, 63-45 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Dickinson * W, 65-55 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 at Immaculata W, 66-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 DeSales L, 60-40 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 Gettysburg * W, 52-50 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Frank. & Marsh. * W, 81-72 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 12 at McDaniel * L, 63-54 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 at Swarthmore * L, 67-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Swarthmore * L, 57-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Muhlenberg * L, 67-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Dickinson * L, 68-57 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 McDaniel * W, 63-51 Final
Thu., Jan. 31 at Bryn Mawr * W, 60-33 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Gettysburg * L, 64-48 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Haverford * W, 52-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Johns Hopkins * L, 69-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Washington College * W, 61-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Muhlenberg * L, 75-63 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event