2012-13 Ursinus College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 58.1
FG % 35.6
3PT % 32.1
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 10.5
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 75-67
Moravian
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 59-54
Cortland St.
@ Selinsgrove, Pa. Susquehanna Pepsi Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 85-38
Penn State-Harrisburg
@ Selinsgrove, PA
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 48-45
Frank. & Marsh. *
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 67-34
Bryn Mawr *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 70-61
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 71-40
Washington College *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 63-45
Haverford *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 65-55
Dickinson *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 66-52
Immaculata
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 60-40
DeSales
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 52-50
Gettysburg *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final - OT
W, 81-72
Frank. & Marsh. *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 63-54
McDaniel *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 67-52
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 57-53
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 67-48
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 68-57
Dickinson *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 63-51
McDaniel *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 60-33
Bryn Mawr *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 64-48
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 52-50
Haverford *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 69-65
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 61-59
Washington College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 75-63
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference