2017-18 Ursinus Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 56.9
FG % 35.9
3PT % 25.6
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 11.2
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 55-50
Alvernia
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 69-47
Lebanon Valley
Rinso Marquette Tournament
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 54-44
Eastern
@ Annville, Pa. Rinso Marquette Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 51-37
Haverford *
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 65-59
Albright
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 59-56
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 73-43
Bryn Mawr *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 53-49
McDaniel *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 53-41
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 76-70
#19 Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 75-50
Immaculata
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 68-39
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 67-36
Washington College *
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 58-45
Dickinson *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 64-59
Gettysburg *
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia)
N
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 61-41
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 49-41
McDaniel *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 89-55
#16 Muhlenberg *
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 65-43
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 70-51
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 74-58
Franklin & Marshall *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 46-41
Washington College *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 79-53
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 58-48
Dickinson *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 76-60
Gettysburg *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 62-56
Johns Hopkins
CC First Round
A
* Conference