2018-19 Ursinus Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Won 1
Home 9-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 62.7
FG % 39.4
3PT % 26.5
FT % 66.6
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 10.3
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 80-28
Alvernia
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-64
Vassar
@ Arlington, Va. Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Elmira
@ Arlington, Va. Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 55-44
Haverford *
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 72-60
#20 Gettysburg *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 71-57
Swarthmore *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 66-54
Dickinson *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 49-41
Washington College *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 60-34
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 48-46
Albright
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 54-38
Immaculata
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 96-89
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 68-53
McDaniel *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 71-59
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 61-53
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 73-51
Swarthmore *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 72-42
Bryn Mawr *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 73-63
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 77-61
Dickinson *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 57-53
Haverford *
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 82-70
#23 Gettysburg *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 64-49
Washington College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 55-53
McDaniel *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 53-52
Muhlenberg *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 75-53
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 57-38
Muhlenberg
Centennial Conference Opening Round
H
Fri Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
Gettysburg %
Centennial Conference Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season