2018-19 Ursinus Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 4
Home 2-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 38.7
3PT % 23.5
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 9.6
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 80-28
Alvernia
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-64
Vassar
@ Arlington, Va. Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Elmira
@ Arlington, Va. Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 55-44
Haverford *
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 72-60
#20 Gettysburg *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 71-57
Swarthmore *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 66-54
Dickinson *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 49-41
Washington College *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 60-34
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
7:00 PM
Albright
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
Immaculata
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Haverford *
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
#18 Gettysburg *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Washington College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
* Conference