2008 Ursinus College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
March
Wed Mar 05
at
Final - 2OT
W, 15-14
Lycoming
A
Mon Mar 10
at
Final
L, 11-9
Claremont-M-S
A
Thu Mar 13
at
Final
W, 12-5
Redlands
A
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Drew
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 13-8
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Rowan
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 15-0
TCNJ
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 11-10
McDaniel *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
L, 20-8
Salisbury
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
W, 15-6
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 19-3
Frank. & Marsh. *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Haverford *
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
W, 16-12
Cabrini
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 13-6
Gettysburg *
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
W, 16-8
Washington College *
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Dickinson *
H
* Conference