2008 Ursinus College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-9 .471 5-4 .556 Lost 1 3-4 5-5 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Mar. 05 at Lycoming W, 15-14 Final - 2OT
Mon., Mar. 10 at Claremont-M-S L, 11-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 13 at Redlands W, 12-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 Drew L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Muhlenberg * L, 13-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 Rowan L, 12-11 Final
Thu., Mar. 27 at TCNJ L, 15-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 McDaniel * W, 11-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 01 at Salisbury L, 20-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 03 at Bryn Mawr * W, 15-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Frank. & Marsh. * L, 19-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 Haverford * W, 12-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 at Cabrini W, 16-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Gettysburg * L, 13-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 at Washington (Md.) * W, 16-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 Swarthmore * W, 14-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Dickinson * L, 14-13 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event