2018 Ursinus Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 15
Assists 9
Goals/ game 15.00
Shots/ game 24.0
Shot % 62.5
February
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 17-15
Cabrini
A
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Albright
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Rowan
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
Susquehanna
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Coast Guard
H
Wed Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
A
Tue Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
TCNJ
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
7:00 PM
Washington College *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:30 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
* Conference