2016-17 Ursinus Wresting Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-3 .857 6-1 .857 Won 5 9-0 4-1 5-2
Date Event Notes Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Messiah Invitational @ Grantham, Pa. 5th of 10 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Fall Brawl NTS Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Castleton @ Worcester, Mass. Final W, 28-15
  vs. #5 Roger Williams @ Worcester, Mass. Final L, 34-5
  at WPI Final L, 21-15
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 vs. Petrofes Invitational @ Grantham, Pa.
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Petrofes Invitational @ Grantham, Pa. 7th of 14 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Citrus Invitational @ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Citrus Invitational @ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. 7th of 12 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 Hunter North/South Duals Final W, 53-3
  Elizabethtown North/South Duals Final W, 39-6
  Rhode Island College North/South Duals Final W, 33-6
  Camden County North/South Duals Final W, 26-19
Wed., Jan. 11 at Muhlenberg * Final W, 37-4
Sat., Jan. 14 Will Abele Invitational Final
Sun., Jan. 15 vs. West Chester (Club) @ Philadelphia, Pa. Final W, 53-0
  at Temple (Club) Final W, 37-9
Sat., Jan. 21 Johns Hopkins * Final W, 34-12
  Washington and Lee * Final W, 37-3
Sun., Jan. 22 at Keystone Final W, 46-12
  vs. Penn State (Club) @ La Plume, Pa. Final W, 35-3
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Merchant Marine * @ Allentown, Pa. Final W, 25-18
  vs. #6 Stevens * @ Allentown, Pa. Final L, 19-18
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. McDaniel * @ Gettysburg, Pa. Final W, 38-8
  at Gettysburg * Final W, 32-10
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Centennial Conf. Championship @ Hoboken, N.J. 2nd - 79.5 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Williamson Final W, 59-0
  Penn State - Mont Alto Final W, 53-5
  Penn College Final W, 47-3
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. NCAA East Regional % @ Rocky Mount, Va. 3rd - 53.5
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. NCAA East Regional % @ Rocky Mount, Va. 6th - 78.5 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. NCAA Championships % @ La Crosse, Wisc. Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. NCAA Championships % @ La Crosse, Wisc. Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event