2017-18 Ursinus Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Messiah Invitational @ Grantham, Pa. Final 4th - 56.5
Sat., Nov. 11 Fall Brawl Final NTS
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Petrofes Invitational @ Grantham, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Petrofes Invitational @ Grantham, Pa. 12:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Citrus Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 9:00 AM
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Citrus Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 9:00 AM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 North/South Duals 9:30 AM
Sat., Jan. 13 Will Abele Invitational 9:30 AM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Johns Hopkins * 12:00 PM
  vs. Washington and Lee * @ Baltimore, Md.
Sun., Jan. 21 Temple 12:00 PM
  West Chester
Tue., Jan. 23 Muhlenberg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Stevens * 2:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at McDaniel * 11:00 AM
  vs. Gettysburg * @ Westminster, Md.
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lexington, Va. 10:00 AM
Sat., Feb. 17 Williamson 11:00 AM
  Penn State-Mont Alto
Sat., Feb. 24 at NCAA East Regional % 10:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 25 at NCAA East Regional % 10:00 AM
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. NCAA Championships % @ Cleveland, Ohio 9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. NCAA Championships % @ Cleveland, Ohio 9:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event