2017-18 Ursinus Wrestling Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-6 .600 1-6 .143 Won 3 8-2 1-2 0-2
Date Event Notes Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Messiah Invitational @ Grantham, Pa. 4th of 10 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Fall Brawl Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Petrofes Invitational @ Grantham, Pa.
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Petrofes Invitational @ Grantham, Pa. 9th of 15 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Citrus Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Citrus Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 11th of 11 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 Merchant Marine * North/South Duals L, 28-10
  Hunter North/South Duals W, 47-6
  Penn Tech North/South Duals W, 28-25
  Rhode Island College North/South Duals W, 57-0
  Mt. St. Vincent North/South Duals W, 54-4
Sat., Jan. 13 Will Abele Invitational 4th of 13 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Johns Hopkins * Final L, 27-11
  vs. Washington and Lee * @ Baltimore, Md. Final L, 22-20
Sun., Jan. 21 Temple Final W, 33-18
Tue., Jan. 23 Muhlenberg * Final L, 24-20
Sun., Jan. 28 at #17 Stevens * Final L, 35-12
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at McDaniel * Final W, 39-9
  vs. Gettysburg * @ Westminster, Md. Final L, 24-14
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lexington, Va. 6th - 43.5 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Williamson Final W, 58-0
  Penn State-Mont Alto Final W, 49-6
  Penn State Club Final W, 41-3
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. NCAA East Regional % @ Ithaca, N.Y. 13th of 17 - 23 Final
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. NCAA East Regional % @ Ithaca, N.Y. 13th of 17 - 29.5 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event