2012 Ursinus College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-9-4
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-6-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3-2
Away 0-5-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 16
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .086
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.81
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
York (Pa.)
@ Reading, Pa. Alvernia University Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gwynedd-Mercy
@ at Alvernia University, Reading, Pa. Alvernia University Tournament
N
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Moravian
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Stevens
Stevens Engineering Cup
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
New York U.
@ at Stevens Tech Hoboken, N.J. Stevens Engineering Cup
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 5-0
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Frank. & Marsh. * ^
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
McDaniel *
Family Day
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-0
Johns Hopkins *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Washington College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Dickinson *
Senior Day
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Muhlenberg *
Homecoming
H
* Conference
^ Division