2016 Ursinus Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-1
Pct. .406
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 1.23
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
Misericordia
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Arcadia
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hartwick
Mayor's Cup
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
#24 Oneonta St.
Mayor's Cup
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
TCNJ
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Alvernia
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 2-0
Franklin & Marshall *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
McDaniel *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Johns Hopkins *
Senior Day
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
#22 Swarthmore *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington College *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dickinson *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference