2012-13 Ursinus College Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 27 at Dickinson * ^ 1:00 p.m. 113-92W
Sat., Nov. 03 Salisbury ^ 1:00 p.m. 116-80W
Wed., Nov. 07 Albright ^ 6:00 p.m. 111-92W
Sat., Nov. 10 McDaniel * ^ 1:00 p.m. 116-87W
Sat., Nov. 17 at Gettysburg * ^ 1:00 p.m. 147-115L
Fri., Nov. 30 at West Chester Invitational # 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 01 at West Chester Invitational # 9:30 a.m./5:30 p.m. 2nd - 606 pts
Sat., Dec. 08 at Swarthmore * ^ 1:00 p.m. 108-97L
Sat., Jan. 12 at York (Pa.) ^ 1:00 p.m. 146-103W
Sat., Jan. 19 at Cabrini ^ 1:00 p.m. 106-61W
Sat., Jan. 26 F&M * ^ 1:00 p.m. 136-69W
Sat., Feb. 02 at Washington College * ^ 1:00 p.m 112-82W
Sat., Feb. 09 at Bryn Mawr * ^ 3:00 p.m. 102.5-89.5W
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Centennial Conference Championships # @ at Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, Pa. 9:00 a.m. 1st - 195 pts
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Centennial Conference Championships # @ at Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, Pa. 9:00 a.m. 1st - 424 pts
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Centennial Conference Championships # @ at Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, Pa. 9:00 a.m. 2nd - 633 pts
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event