2016-17 Ursinus Women's Swimming Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-0 1.000 7-0 1.000 Won 9 4-0 5-0 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 29 at Dickinson * Final W, 115-90
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 vs. NYU Invitational @ New York, N.Y.
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. NYU Invitational @ New York, N.Y. Final
Sat., Nov. 12 McDaniel * Final W, 122-88
Sat., Nov. 19 at Gettysburg * Final W, 149-113
Tue., Nov. 22 Swarthmore * Final W, 148.5-108.5
 
December
Fri., Dec. 09 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester, Pa.
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester, Pa. Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 vs. Snowbird Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Cabrini Final W, 142-94
Sat., Jan. 14 Albright Final W, 131-72
Sat., Jan. 21 Franklin & Marshall * Final W, 175.5-86.5
Sat., Jan. 28 at Washington College * Final W, 150-112
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Bryn Mawr * Final W, 97-79
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa. 1st - 229
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa. 1st - 567
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa. 1st - 815
 
March
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. NCAA Division III Championships % @ Shenandoah, Texas
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. NCAA Division III Championships % @ Shenandoah, Texas
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. NCAA Division III Championships % @ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. NCAA Division III Championships % @ Shenandoah, Texas 28th - 28 pts
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event