2018-19 Ursinus Women's Swimming Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-0 1.000 7-0 1.000 Won 9 4-0 5-0 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 at Cabrini Final W, 128-69
Sat., Oct. 27 at Dickinson * Final W, 119-85
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Swarthmore * Final W, 164-98
Sat., Nov. 10 McDaniel * Final W, 130-43
Sat., Nov. 17 at Gettysburg * Final W, 141-121
 
December
Fri., Dec. 07 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester University 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester University 10AM/5PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Snowbird Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Final
  1st of 4 - 382
Fri., Jan. 18 Susquehanna Final W, 154-108
Sat., Jan. 19 at NYU Cancelled
Sat., Jan. 26 Franklin & Marshall * Final W, 157-101
  Senior Day
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Washington College * Final W, 162-92
Sat., Feb. 09 at Bryn Mawr * Final W, 112-75
Sat., Feb. 16 at Swarthmore Invitational Final
  NTS
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Gettysburg College
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Gettysburg College
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Gettysburg College
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Gettysburg College
* Conference
Bold: Home event