2016-17 Ursinus Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 4-1
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 8-1
Eastern
A
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Piedmont
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Oglethorpe
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Alvernia
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
King's (Pa.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Vincent
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Moravian
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
#40 Swarthmore *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lebanon Valley
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
Dickinson *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
McDaniel *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-3
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-0
#14 Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bryn Mawr *
H
* Conference