2016-17 Ursinus Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 4-1
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Eastern
A
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Piedmont
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Alvernia
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
King's (Pa.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
St. Vincent
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
12:30 PM
Moravian
H
Wed Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Thu Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Lebanon Valley
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event