2011-12 Ursinus College Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Dec. 03 Bow Tie Invitational #   1st - 171 pts
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. Fast Time Before Finals Meet # @ at Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pa.   NTS
Fri., Jan. 06 vs. University of Delaware Invitational # @ at University of Delaware, Newark, Del.   1st - 110 pts
  Ohio State Invitational #  
Fri., Jan. 13 vs. Gotham Cup # @ at New York Armory, New York, N.Y.  
Fri., Jan. 20 Collegeville Classic #   3rd - 76.5 pts
Wed., Jan. 25 Ursinus Pentathlon # 3:00 p.m. NTS
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Thomson Invitational # @ at University of Delaware, Newark, Del.   6th - 88pts
Sat., Feb. 04 at Frank Colden Invitational #   200.5 pts
Fri., Feb. 10 Ursinus Invitational # 3:00 p.m. 131 pts- 2nd
Sat., Feb. 25 Centennial Conference Championships # 9:00 a.m. 87 pts - 3rd
Fri., Mar. 16 Ursinus Invitational   184 pts - 2nd
Sat., Mar. 24 at Golden Ram Invitational   NTS
  @ West Chester
Fri., Mar. 30 at Danny Curran Invitational   NTS
  @ Widener March 30-31
Thu., Apr. 12 at Gwynedd-Mercy Mid-Week Meet   NTS
  at Kutztown University Multis   NTS
  April 12-13
Sat., Apr. 14 at University of Delaware Invitational   NTS
Sat., Apr. 21 Grizzly Classic   1st - 309 pts
Thu., Apr. 26 at Penn Relays   NTS
  April 26-28
Fri., Apr. 27 at West Chester Open Meet   NTS
Sun., May. 06 Centennial Conference Championships @ Ursinus College   115.5 pts - 3rd
  May 4-6
Mon., May. 14 at Tupenny Twilight   NTS
  @ Swarthmore
Sat., May. 26 at NCAA Outdoor Championships @ Los Angeles CA   NTS
  May 26-28
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event