2017-18 Ursinus Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Diplomat Open @ Lancaster, Pa. NTS
 
January
Sat., Jan. 20 Collegeville Classic 6th of 19
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Lehigh Invitational @ Bethlehem, Pa. NTS
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Frank Colden Invitational NTS
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. NYU Invitational @ The Armory - New York, N.Y.
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Keogh Invitational @ Haverford, Pa. 8th of 11
Sat., Feb. 24 Centennial Conference Championships 3rd - 29
Sun., Feb. 25 Centennial Conference Championships 5th - 62
 
March
Sat., Mar. 31 Ursinus Outdoor Invitational 4th - 73
 
April
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Gwynedd Mercy Mid-Week Twilight Meet @ Gwynedd Valley, Pa. NTS
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Coach P Invitational @ Bethlehem, Pa. NTS
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Widener Invitational @ Chester, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Widener Invitational @ Chester, Pa. 9th of 23 - 16
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. Penn Relays @ Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Blue Jay Tune Up @ Elizabethtown, Pa. 6th of 11 - 44
 
May
Fri., May. 04 Centennial Conference Championships 7th - 5.5
Sat., May. 05 Centennial Conference Championships 8th - 21.5
Sun., May. 06 Centennial Conference Championships 7th - 60.5
Mon., May. 14 vs. Swarthmore Final Qualifier @ Swarthmore, Pa.
Thu., May. 17 vs. Gregory Invitational @ North Central College - Naperville, Ill.
Bold: Home event