2012 Ursinus College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-17
Pct. .292
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 5-5
Matches 23
Kills per set 8.99
Hitting % .093
Assists per set 8.00
Blocks per set 0.85
Service Aces per set 1.90
Digs per set 12.55
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alvernia
@ Moravian College, Bethlehem, Pa. Moravian Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesley
@ at Moravian Greyhound Premiere Volleyball Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wilkes
@ at Moravian College, Bethlehem, Pa. Greyhound Premiere Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Centenary (N.J.)
@ at Moravian College, Bethlehem, Pa. Greyhound Premiere Invitational
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Widener
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington
@ Stevenson, Md.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Stevenson, Md.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cairn
@ Stevenson, Md.
N
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Alvernia
@ at Immaculata University, Immaculata, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Immaculata
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McDaniel *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hood
@ Johns Hopkins 19-25, 20-25, 22-25
N
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Frank. & Marsh. *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rowan
@ at Neumann University, Aston, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Neumann
Knights Fall Classic
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Washington College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dickinson *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Muhlenberg *
Homecoming
H
* Conference