2016 Ursinus Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 3-3
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.13
Hitting % .089
Assists per set 8.61
Blocks per set 1.01
Service Aces per set 1.99
Digs per set 16.23
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
@ Moravian College Greyhound Premiere Invitational
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Moravian College Greyhound Premiere Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Medaille
@ Moravian College Greyhound Premiere Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wesley
@ Moravian College Greyhound Premiere Invitational
N
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rutgers-Camden
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marywood
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Immaculata
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gettysburg *
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Abington
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bryn Mawr *
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Penn St.-Berks
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
McDaniel *
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Randolph
@ McDaniel College
N
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johns Hopkins *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Manhattanville
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Washington College *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dickinson *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
East. Mennonite
@ Dickinson College
N
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference