Ursinus Softball 2006 Schedule

Overall 30-8
Pct. .789
Conf. 15-5
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 10-4
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final
W, 8-0
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Suffolk
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final
L, 5-4
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Rutgers-Newark
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final
W, 4-3
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Salem St.
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final
W, 9-2
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Heidelberg
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final
W, 3-1
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Bowdoin
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final
L, 4-1
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Kalamazoo
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final
W, 7-2
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Albion
@ Fort Myers, FL
Final
W, 3-2
N
Wed Mar 22
vs
Eastern
Final
W, 7-1
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Eastern
Final
W, 6-5
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Neumann
Final
L, 7-3
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Neumann
Final - 6 innings
W, 3-2
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
McDaniel *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 01
at
McDaniel *
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Swarthmore *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Swarthmore *
Final
W, 8-6
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Albright
Final
W, 6-4
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Albright
Final
W, 7-0
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Washington College *
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Washington College *
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Frank. & Marsh. *
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Frank. & Marsh. *
Final
W, 14-2
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Haverford *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Haverford *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Gwynedd-Mercy
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Gwynedd-Mercy
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Muhlenberg *
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Muhlenberg *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Gettysburg *
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Gettysburg *
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Dickinson *
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Dickinson *
Final
W, 2-1
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Swarthmore *
@ Haverford College Conference Tournament
Final
W, 7-3
N
Sat May 06
vs
Haverford *
@ Haverford College Conference Tournament
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
N
Sun May 07
vs
Swarthmore *
@ Haverford College Conference Tournament
Final
W, 4-1
N
Sun May 07
vs
Haverford *
@ Haverford College Conference Tournament
Final
L, 2-1
N
* Conference