2019 Ursinus Softball Schedule

Overall 20-19-1
Pct. .512
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4-1
Away 7-8
Neutral 4-7
Games 40
Runs 210
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .376
Slugging % .419
Home Runs 9
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Delaware Valley
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Delaware Valley
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Smith
@ Clermont, Fla
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Fredonia
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Geneva
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Scranton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Concordia Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Coast Guard
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Farmingdale State
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Clarkson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-5
Salisbury
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-6
Salisbury
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Eastern
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Eastern
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-3
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
Dickinson *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Dickinson *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-4
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Immaculata
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
T, 2-2
Immaculata
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Muhlenberg *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#11 Moravian
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
#11 Moravian
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-3
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Washington College *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Haverford *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Haverford *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Alvernia
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-5
Alvernia
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-7
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 10-4
McDaniel *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Dickinson %
Centennial Conference First Round
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Swarthmore %
@ Haverford, Pa. Centennial Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season