2017-18 Ursinus Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 10 at Swarthmore Invitational @ Rock Manor G.C. - Wilmington, Del. 1st - 394
Tue., Sep. 26 at Ursinus Invitational @ Raven's Claw G.C. - Pottstown, Pa. NTS
Sat., Sep. 30 at Gettysburg Invitational @ Hanover C.C. - Abbottstown, Pa. NTS
 
October
Sat., Oct. 14 at Revolutionary Classic @ Patriots Glen National G.C. - Elkton, Md.
Sun., Oct. 15 at Revolutionary Classic @ Patriots Glen National G.C. - Elkton, Md. 3rd of 3 - 809
Mon., Oct. 16 at Eastern Invitational @ St. Davids G.C. - St. Davids, Pa. 4th of 5 - 424
 
March
Sat., Mar. 31 at Scotland Run Shootout @ Scotland Run G.C. - Williamstown, N.J. NTS
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Widener @ Patriots Glen National G.C. - Elkton, Md. 431
Sun., Apr. 08 at Revolutionary Classic @ Patriots Glen National G.C. - Elkton, Md. 2nd of 2 - 423
Tue., Apr. 10 at Ursinus Invitational @ Stonewall North - Elverson, Pa. 2nd of 5 - 370
Thu., Apr. 12 at Muhlenberg Invitational @ Lehigh C.C. - Allentown, Pa. 1st of 3 - 383
Sat., Apr. 14 at Red Devil Invite @ Carlisle Barracks G.C. - Carlisle, Pa. 4th of 5 - 395
Sun., Apr. 15 at Gettysburg Invitational @ Conestoga C.C. - Lancaster, Pa. 6th of 6 - 446
Sat., Apr. 21 at CC Championship % @ Conestoga C.C. - Lancaster, Pa. 3rd - 373
Sun., Apr. 22 at CC Championship % @ Conestoga C.C. - Lancaster, Pa. 4th - 758
% Postseason