2018-19 Ursinus Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Diplomat Open @ Franklin & Marshall Final NTS
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 at Dutchmen Invite @ Lebanon Valley College Final NTS
Sat., Jan. 19 Collegeville Classic Final 2nd of 19 - 59
Sat., Jan. 26 at Moravian Invitational @ Lehigh Final NTS
  at SPIRE Midwest Open @ SPIRE Institute - Geneva, Ohio
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Frank Colden Invitational Final NTS
Fri., Feb. 08 at David Hemery Valentine Invitational @ Boston University
Sat., Feb. 16 at Keogh Invitational @ Haverford College
Sat., Feb. 23 at Centennial Conference Championships @ Franklin & Marshall 3rd - 38
Sun., Feb. 24 at Centennial Conference Championships @ Franklin & Marshall Final 5th - 77
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Tufts Final Qualifier @ Medford, Mass.
Sat., Mar. 23 Ursinus Outdoor Invitational NTS
Fri., Mar. 29 at Danny Curran Invitational @ Widener University
Sat., Mar. 30 at Danny Curran Invitational @ Widener University 13th of 29
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Bill Butler Invitational @ West Chester University NTS
Wed., Apr. 10 at Gwynedd Mercy Mid-Week Twilight Meet NTS
Sat., Apr. 13 at Eastern Shore Challenge @ Salisbury University 9th of 10 - 21
Sat., Apr. 20 at Greyhound Invitational @ Moravian College
  at Widener Invitational @ Widener University
Thu., Apr. 25 at Penn Relays @ Franklin Field - Philadelphia, Pa.
  Centennial/MAC 4x400
Sat., Apr. 27 at Blue Jay Tune-up @ Elizabethtown College 3rd of 14 - 101
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at Centennial Conference Championships @ Muhlenberg College 5th - 15
Sat., May. 04 at Centennial Conference Championships @ Muhlenberg College 5th - 28
Sun., May. 05 at Centennial Conference Championships @ Muhlenberg College 5th - 66
Mon., May. 13 at Swarthmore Final Qualifier
Bold: Home event